Christmas Parties 2021

Christmas Party Nights 2021 - Download our Christmas Party Brochure Here


Cork's Vienna Woods Hotel at Christmas is a magical winter wonderland hidden in 20 acres of Woodlands, the warm fires and delicious cuisine will make your Christmas Party a special and memorable event. Our popular party nights will be sure to get you in a festive mood this year as you enjoy a night of great food, music and dancing.

Our New Exciting Christmas Party Brochure is available now, from just €52.00 per person you will be able to enjoy the following fantastic Acts with Dinner on the following dates:

Christmas Party Nights

Wednesday 8th December - Derek Ryan

Friday 10th December - 

Sunday 12th December - Gina & The Champions

Christmas Social Dancing

Wednesday 3rd November: Finbarr Dennehy & Chloe

Wednesday 10th November: Stuart Moyles

Wednesday 17th November: Michael Collins

Wednesday 24th November: Jimmy Buckley

Wednesday 1st December: Bernie Heaney

Wednesday 8th December: Derek Ryan

Wednesday 15th December: Michael Collins

Wednesday 22nd December: Martin Kearney & Derry Kennedy

 

christmas


For any Christmas enquries fill out the enquiry form here or contact our event coordinator!
christmas@viennawoodshotel.com or T: 021 4556800

 

Keep Informed - Get the latest special offers directly from us

Sign Up
Safety Charter